Menu
Purchase
Rocketman

Rocketman (15)

Sunday 26 May 20193:00pm6:00pm
Monday 27 May 20192:00pm7:45pm
Tuesday 28 May 20195:00pm7:45pm
Wednesday 29 May 20192:00pm7:45pm
Thursday 30 May 20195:00pm7:45pm
Friday 31 May 20192:00pm5:00pm
Saturday 1 Jun 20195:00pm7:45pm
Sunday 2 Jun 20193:00pm6:00pm
Monday 3 Jun 20192:00pm5:00pm
Tuesday 4 Jun 201910:30am7:45pm
Wednesday 5 Jun 20191:00pm4:00pm
Thursday 6 Jun 20192:00pm5:00pm

Based on a true fantasy, 'Rocketman' is an epic musical fantasy about the incredible human story of Elton John's breakthrough years. The film follows the fantastical journey of transformation from shy piano prodigy Reginald Dwight into international superstar Elton John.


'Rocketman' is the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John's breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.